Click here to open and print a print friendly version of this page

Website: Ghyllside Primary School
Page Title: Calendar
Path: home : Calendar
Page Address:
ghyllside.cumbria.sch.uk index.php?page_no=&category_id=39&return=1;

Calendar

Important dates and information for your diary in 2018!

 
 
Mon 7th May:  May Bank Holiday
 
Thurs 10th - 11th May:  Y3 Grasmere Residential
 
Mon 14th May: Y3 Coniston Waterpark 
 
Mon 14th - Thurs 17th May:  Y6 SATs
 
Mon 21st May - Wed 23rd May:  Y6 Residential Edinburgh
 
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June:  Half term holiday
 
Fri 29th June: PTA Summer Fair
 
Thurs 14th June: Class Photos
 
Fri 20th July: Term ends
 
Click here to return to the site website